Bestuur OGh

Robin Buitenhuis Voorzitter
R. Buitenhuis
ING Groep
email: r.buitenhuis@ogh.nl

Ise Douwes Penningmeester
I. Douwes
Quobell Cloud Implementations
email: i.douwes@ogh.nl
 
 
Secretaris

M. Uitentuis
IntellinQ
email: m.uitentuis@ogh.nl   


Luc Bors
Overige bestuursleden


L. Bors
eProseed


Learco Brizzi

L. Brizzi 
Itium  
email: 
l.brizzi@ogh.nl



E. Hogervorst
Axisinto
email: erik.hogervorst@axisinto.nl

Bart van de Laar


B. van de Laar
Transfer Solutions B.V. 
email: b.van.de.laar@ogh.nl 







R. Olrichs
The Future Group
email:
r.olrichs@ogh.nl