Bestuur nlOUG

Robin Buitenhuis Voorzitter
R. Buitenhuis
ING Groep
email: r.buitenhuis@nloug.nl

Ise Douwes Penningmeester
I. Douwes
Quobell Cloud Implementations
email: i.douwes@nloug.nl
 
 
Secretaris

M. Uitentuis
IntellinQ
email: m.uitentuis@nloug.nl

Luc Bors
Overige bestuursleden


L. Bors
eProseed


Learco Brizzi

L. Brizzi 
Itium  
email: 
l.brizzi@nloug.nl



Bart van de Laar


B. van de Laar
Transfer Solutions B.V. 
email: b.van.de.laar@nloug.nl







R. Olrichs
The Future Group
email:
r.olrichs@nloug.nl